Track a Shipment

Please, enter the number of your shipment

For support contact: track@cargo.as

900px-Flag_of_the_Czech_Republic.svg  Czech Republic

 


 

 

GLOBAL HEADQUARTER

  

   
Company GYP LOGISTICS, a.s.
Office Prikop 838/6
  602 00 Brno  
  Czech Republic
   
  IBC1 IBC2 IBC3
   
Phone +420 545 175 911
  +420 800 222 746
  +420 800 2CARGO 
Fax No. +420 545 175 913
   
E-mail request.on@cargo.as 
Website www.Cargo.as
   
   
   
Bank Unicredit Bank Czech Republic, a.s.
  Uzka 488/8
  602 00 Brno
  Czech Republic
   
Swift  BACXCZPP
Code 2700
   
CZK accnt 420 370 008
IBAN CZ51 2700 0000 0004 2037 0008
   
EUR/USD accnt 420 370 016                                               
IBAN  CZ29 2700 0000 0004 2037 0016 
   
   
   
Reg. No. 26238241
VAT No. CZ26238241
Data box  t3becej 
   
Opening hours 24/7
   
   

   
Contacts  
                            
  Martin Spunda               Ing. Petra Vratilova
  CEO                  CMO
     
  +420 545 175 912 +420 545 175 918
  +420 603 258 218 +420 604 800 393
  martin.spunda@cargo.as petra.vratilova@cargo.as
                                               
     
     
  Bc. Tereza Mihulkova Radek Matl
  Manager Asia & Indian               Manager America, Oceania   
  Subcontinent & Pacific
     
  +420 545 175 919 +420 545 175 916
  +420 731 413 475 +420 731 202 583
  tereza.mihulkova@cargo.as radek.matl@cargo.as
                            
     
     
  Mgr. Jana Krmelova Bc. Petra Kolaciova
  Manager Poland, Russia & CIS       Manager Europe & America  
     
  +420 545 175 910 +420 545 175 920
  +420 603 568 007 +420 602 527 755
  jana.krmelova@cargo.as petra.kolaciova@cargo.as
     
     
     
  Iva Parilkova Ales Holec
  Manager EMEA & CIS Manager Europe & Africa
     
  +420 545 175 918 +420 545 175 915
  +420 727 830 780 +420 603 701 632
  iva.parilkova@cargo.as ales.holec@cargo.as
     
   

 
 
PRAGUE AIRPORT
   
Company GYP LOGISTICS, a.s.
Address  Terminal Menzies Aviation
  K letisti 57/1049 
  161 00 Praha 6 
  Czech Republic 
   
  prg1 prg2 prg3
   
Phone +420 296 328 111
  +420 800 222 746  
Fax No. +420 296 328 113
E-mail prague@cargo.as
   
     


 
 
 
BRNO AIRPORT
   
Company GYP LOGISTICS. a.s.
Address Ripska 9a
  627 00 Brno, Slatina
  Czech Republic
   
  brq1 brq2
   
Phone +420 545 175 911
  +420 800 222 746
Fax No. +420 545 175 913
E-mail  brno@cargo.as
   
     
     

   
Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

Telefon

+420 296 328 111

 

Kostenlose Nummer 

+420 800 222 746

 

Skype

Write us

Facebook

Follow us

 

Linkedin

Follow us

 

Hauptbüro

GYP LOGISTICS, a.s.
Příkop 838/6
602 00 Brno
Czech Republic

 

Wo finden Sie uns