Track a Shipment

Please, enter the number of your shipment

For support contact: track@cargo.as

 PRODUCTS 

 & SERVICES

 

 

 In CARGO.as, in worldwide cargo transportation we specialize in achieving optimal  organization of complex processes of global service.

 

 

 > Air freight                                Express freight

      Letecká přeprava                                          Expresní přeprav

 

 

 > Sea / Air freight                       Sea freight

      Kombinovaná přeprava                                Námořní přeprava

 

 

 > Truck freigght                          > Railway freight

      Pozemní přeprava                                         Železniční přeprava

 

 

 > Project logistics                        Contract logistics

      Projekty                                                        Logistika

 

 

 Our long time experience allow us to offer you full service & type of transport to stated

 selected destinations EMEA & C.I.S

 

    


 

  Destination: Afghanistan   Flag_of_Afghanistan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance:  yes
  Contact:    +420 800 222 746, afghanistan@cargo.as
  Type of transport:   
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


 

  Destination: Albania   Flag_of_Albania.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes                                                         
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, albania@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination: Armenia   Flag_of_Armenia.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance:      yes                                                                 
  Contact:                +420 800 222 746, armenia@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web vgn_web 1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination:     Azerbaijan   125px-Flag_of_Azerbaijan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, azerbaijan@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web vgn_web 1437675682_mail-24-1.0

 


 

  Destination: China   China_Flag
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:    +420 800 222 746, china@cargo.as   
  Type of transport:   
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web 1437675682_mail-24-1.0

    


 

  Destination: Georgia   Flag_of_Georgia.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:    +420 800 222 746, georgia@cargo.as
  Type of transport:   
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination: Iraq   Flag_of_Iraq.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes                                                     
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, iraq@cargo.as   
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


 

  Destination: Iran   irn
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes                                                     
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, iran@cargo.as   
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


  

  Destination: Kazakhstan   Flag_of_Kazakhstan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                    +420 800 222 746, kazakhstan@cargo.as    
  Type of transport:          
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


  

  Destination: Kyrgyzstan   Flag_of_Kyrgyzstan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                    +420 800 222 746, kyrgyzstan@cargo.as      
  Type of transport:          
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


  

  Destination: Macedonia   Flag_of_Macedonia.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                    +420 800 222 746, macedonia@cargo.as     
  Type of transport:         
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


  

  Destination: Moldova   Flag_of_Moldova.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                    +420 800 222 746, moldova@cargo.as    
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


 

  Destination: Mongolia   mng
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                  +420 800 222 746, mongolia@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination: Syria   125px-Flag_of_Syria.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes                                                        
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, syria@cargo.as  
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

   


 

  Destination: Turkey   Flag_of_Turkey.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes                                                       
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, turkey@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination: Turkmenistan   Flag_of_Turkmenistan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance:           yes                                                                        
  Contact:  +420 800 222 746, turkmenistan@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

  


 

  Destination: Uzbekistan   Flag_of_Uzbekistan.svg
   
  Loading: worldwide
  Dispatch: every day
  Routing: export / import
  Commodity: no limit
  Customs clearance: yes
  Contact:                    +420 800 222 746, uzbekistan@cargo.as
  Type of transport:  
  auto_web  lod_web  letadlo_web  vgn_web  1437675682_mail-24-1.0

 


 

 

للاتصال
 

الهاتف

+420 296 328 111

 

الهاتف المجاني

+420 800 222 746

البريد الإلكتروني

request.on@cargo.as

 

سكايب

Write us

فيسبوك

Follow us

 

لينكيد إن

Follow us

 

المكتب الرئيسي

GYP LOGISTICS, a.s.
Příkop 838/6
602 00 Brno
Czech Republic

 

كيفية الوصول إلينا